X-5 Lançam MV para Dangerous

 

O grupo masculino X-5 revelou finalmente o videoclip para a múscia “Dangerous”!

É um vídeo simples que incide principalmente sobre a sua coreografia, fazendo dest videoclip a escolha ideal para os fãs da música que queiram aprender a dança.

Aqui está o vídeoclip de Dangerous:

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I do consider all of the ideas you have presented to your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for beginners. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. I want to have a secret blogspot page, but some people I know have been able to find my URL via a Google search…is there a way I can prevent this? I don’t want anyone to be able to realistically find the URL unless I give it to them. . . (Please don’t suggest that I switch to another blog site.) . . Thanks!.

  3. Ola
    Nice share.
    In my opinion the fastest iptv servers are those from bestiptvlist.us
    Register there and activate a free subscription.I would like your feedback about the channel list,since they have more then 5000 HD channels.
    Thanks

Deixa um comentário!