SungMin e RyeoWook posam adorávelmente no Sukira Kiss The Radio

Após a saída de EunHyuk e EeTeuk, SungMin e RyeoWook tomaram o seu lugar como DJs em Sukira Kiss The Radio.
No twitter da rádio foram postadas duas fotos acompanhadas pelas seguintes mensagens:
“Enquanto uma música está a tocar, tiramos fotos >_< O conceito de hoje é ‘Permanecer de olhos fechados’?? Todos (?) haha ~ ~  Estás a ouvir o Sukira? Hoje é a rádio é ao vivo com webcam! Amanhã vamos também fazer o progaram ao vivo com webcam todos juntos~~^^ ”

(노래나갈때 찰칵>_< 오늘은 “가만히 눈을 감고” 컨셉인가여?? ㅎㅎ 여러분~~ 슈키라 잘듣고 계세요?? 오늘도 보이는 라디오!! 내일도 보이는라디오 함께 해요~~^^)

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your site in web explorer, would check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge section of other people will miss your great writing due to this problem.

  2. I have an essay in Microsoft Word format which I want to copy/paste into my blogspot blog. But every time I do this, I get error messages from blogspot about all the weird Word coding, and then it comes out looking all crazy format-wise. How can I strip the text of all the Word junk?. . I don’t know anything about HTML..

Deixa um comentário!