Lee Hyori doa 107 mil dólares provenientes do calendário “Eco Project 2012”

Em Dezembro, Lee Hyori lançou um calendário de 2012 com o seu cão Soonshim para promover a adopção de animais. Os calendários vendiam-se a cerca de 10$ cada e soube-se que todos os lucros seriam doados a instituições de ajuda de animais. Agora, o primeiro cheque finalmente chegou.

Em 18 de Fevereiro, Lee Hyori publicou no twitter “Por toda a gente, acabei de doar o primeiro pagamento das vendas do calendário do Soonshim. A todos os que participaram em tornar este calendário real e a todos os que apoiaram a causa e doaram, eu agradeço sinceramente. Ah, Soonshim, também fizeste um bom trabalho.” Junto com este tweet, ela adicionou a foto acima.

A foto foi uma prova de que Lee Hyori doou 120 milhões de won (por volta de 107 mil dólares) à Associação Coreana do Bem-Estar Animal. Também podes ver o Soonshim no fundo no mini palco.

Ao ver isto, os netizens comentaram “Muito comovente”, “Sempre a tentar ajudar os animais… Hyori unni fighting!” e “Isso é fantástico!”.

Entretanto, Lee Hyori vai ser a apresentadora do SBS “You &I” junto com Jung Jae Hyung, que vai transmitir o seu episódio piloto dia 26 de Fevereiro.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Celebridades, Curiosidades and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for a long time and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?

  2. May I simply say what a comfort to uncover somebody
    that genuinely knows what they are talking about on the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More and more people must check this out and understand
    this side oof your story. I was surprised
    you are not more popular since you most certainly havve the gift.

  3. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  4. Thanks for helping out, fantastic info. “Whoever obeys the gods, to him they particularly listen.” by Homer.

  5. Hi superb website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?

    I have no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, if you have any ideas or techniques for new
    blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just needed to ask.
    Appreciate it!

Deixa um comentário!