Eunhyuk dos super Junior sorri como o Louis Armstrong numa foto

Eunhyuk dos Super Junior demonstrou mais uma o seu sentido de humor.

No dia 3 de Abril, Eunhyuk partilhou a foto acima através da sua página oficial no Twitter, fazendo com que os seus fãs explodissem em gargalhadas.

As fãs comentaram divertidas: “Omg a expressão facial é a mesma”, “Tão querido!”, “Os gémeos idênticos!” e muito mais.

Em notícia relacionada, Eunhyuk juntamente com o resto dos seus membros dos Super Junior foram para França para o seu próprio concerto em Paris.

 

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Celebridades, Internet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. louis vuitton handbags uk louis vuitton bags for sale in uk louis vuitton factory outlet louis vuitton purses uk louis vuitton belts mens louis vuitton outlet reviews louis vuitton factory outlet locations louis vuitton bags replica

  2. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as considerably as this one. I mean, I know it was my selection to read, but I actually thought youd have some thing fascinating to say. All I hear can be a bunch of whining about some thing that you could fix if you werent too busy seeking for attention.
    jordans for women http://rolexwatcheszqe.do.pe/2013/10/15/nikes-advertising-method/

  3. This post gives clear idea in support of the new visitors of
    blogging, that truly how to do blogging.

  4. Very soon this web page will be famous amid all blogging and
    site-building users, due to it’s nice content

Deixa um comentário!